Chicagonapnap new header1
Il napnap avatar 256x256
Illinois Chicago Chapter of NAPNAP

Join EverThrive Illinois, Chicago Department of Public Health, University of Chicago Medicine, the American Cancer Society and other partners for a day-long roundtable. This event will explore how...

Posted by Erin O'donohue

NAPNAP recently published a statement with a call to action on Pediatric Mental Health and Violence. Please see the link below for additional information. NAPNAP Statement on Pediatric Mental...

Posted by Chaka Batley

We need your help to take action over the next 60 days in making comments opposing the Public Charge Proposal. Please see the link below for additional information. NAPNAP Opposes Public Charge...

Posted by Chaka Batley

Join us Tonight, Oct. 3 at 8 p.m. ET/7p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT for our Child Health Policy Learning Collaborative call open to all NAPNAP members. The Department of Homeland Security is...

Posted by Chaka Batley

Hello everyone! Wanted to remind you of some upcoming deadlines for NAPNAP award opportunities. Please take a look and see if you would like to nominate a colleague or perhaps complete a...

Posted by Chaka Batley

The fall 2018 continuing education dinner will be held on November 6 at Salero Restaurant in Chicago. We hope to see you there! Registration for Fall CE dinner

Posted by Allison Clark Young · 0 comments

Hello Illinos Chapter Members! Please see the email below posted on behalf a student in need of a precptor. Please contact Tiffany directly at Tiffany_monteiro@yahoo.com if you're able to help her....

Posted by Susan Shumaker

There are still spots available to volunteer at Ronald McDonald House on 4/22! Please view event and sign up here:...

Posted by Cristina Cacciatore

Online registration is now open for the “Innovations in Clinical Inquiry” conference sponsored by the Lurie Children's Hospital Nursing Research Council. The conference will be held on Saturday,...

Posted by Susan Shumaker

Hello Illinois Chapter Members! We look forward to seeing you at the National Conference next week! As a reminder, we are hosting a Chapter Meet & Greet after conerence for our members on...

Posted by Susan Shumaker